Reviews

Reviews

Helton Electric Service is a highly rated heating & air / electrical services company. Please read our reviews below.

Robert Brown
05:06 18 Apr 18
Mike Skaliy
12:19 16 Mar 18
Helton Electric are professional and reliable. Unlike many companies when you have an emergency they will change there schedule to get the job doe quickly and not leave you sitting in the dark. They are on time and warranty there work. I highly recommend them.
dbm2255
14:16 22 Nov 17
Alan Helton has accomplished several jobs for me and has never failed to provide quick, competent, professional services. Helton Electric and HVAC has rewired two older homes for me, installed a new HVAC system (gas/electric central heat and air) ducting and all, and maintained all in top working order! Friendly, reasonably priced, reliable and responsive. What more can I say except that I will keep using this firm!!
Shirlena Jones
17:01 25 Jul 17
This company is very professional and I had great customer service which is hard to come by this day and age they got me back up and running in no time I would absolutely recommend this company when having heat or air problems GREAT JOB HELTON ELECTRIC
See All Reviews Write a review

4.6
powered by Facebook
Bud Merritt
2019-04-18T22:39:46+0000
It is obvious from first contact, to installation to the amazing followups that these folks care about their customers. HIGHLY recommended.
Regina Reeves
2018-10-05T19:46:18+0000
Wonderful, fast & very respectable young man ( Joseph) came out had to leave but wasn’t gone long came back & fixed it in no time! Very pleased with the service, went in the office to get filers, that only they carry & the 2 ladies were very helpful & nice... I felt taken care of!
Kelli Deraney Kent
2018-10-03T23:56:05+0000
Cody Bloodworth came to our rescue after hours to see about our ac unit. He got us going in just a few minutes. It is hard to find people that show respect and love for their job like he did. The boys in blue always represent their company well. Thank you again for all your hard work and coming at the last minute.
John Bridges
2018-09-06T22:25:11+0000
They do what you ask and if they see anything that needs attention they will let you know. Also stand behind what ever they do.
Linda Leslie
2018-06-21T16:58:47+0000
Such a great company to do business with! The serviceman (Jordan) was so efficient, patient with our many questions and came when scheduled, staying until the job was done. Even provided a loaner a/c window unit until our new system was installed. Installers were great, too; polite and efficient, not leaving any clean-up for me to do. Customer service like this is hard to find now days! Give them a try-you won’t be sorry!
Richard Kaczmarek
2018-05-28T01:50:02+0000
Our AC system was having issues and not cooling They came out on time found the issue and now the system cools better than it ever has. The bill was more than reasonable and they were very courteous. They will always be our first call.
David Segars
2018-03-10T03:53:13+0000
Patrick Bassaloff
2018-01-15T15:31:01+0000
Jonah Godwin
2017-09-15T14:28:08+0000
Kelli Deraney Kent
2017-04-24T23:35:06+0000
Travis Veal
2017-04-21T17:58:38+0000
William Brookins
2016-06-27T23:02:47+0000
Jimmy Holbrook
2015-10-31T00:38:09+0000
Helton electrical is a great company that expects only the best out of their employees and satisfaction for their customers and will always stands behind their work.
Michael Greeson
2015-06-22T22:12:36+0000
Just wanted to say thank you. Y'all were Johnny on the spot. The guys were very professional. Would Definately use again and recommend.
Michael Langford
2015-06-12T13:58:06+0000
Darrell Harrison
2014-12-15T05:06:52+0000
Luke Brantley
2014-06-19T03:03:31+0000
Chad Davis
2014-05-25T12:40:00+0000
Shelton Smith
2014-02-14T00:57:16+0000
Delynn Brantley
2014-01-03T19:54:54+0000
Angelica Denise Guerrero Flores
2013-12-27T18:19:33+0000
Kelly Leigh Mimbs
2013-12-14T20:56:42+0000
Patricia Meicher Buege
2013-09-11T17:00:33+0000
Randy McNeely
2013-08-24T12:04:48+0000
Steve Reddick
2013-08-21T11:14:44+0000
Christopher Brent Napier
2013-08-15T03:27:58+0000
Angela Helton
2013-08-10T14:14:01+0000
Jennifer McGraw
2013-07-26T15:26:36+0000
Joy Lord
2013-07-22T04:26:58+0000
Becky Prosser Meeks
2013-04-27T01:08:54+0000
Next Reviews